Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Penge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Reviews for J.C Plumbing & Maintenance , Penge

J.C Plumbing & Maintenance Currently has an average of 5

Rate 0

Review by Fleur

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jan 2014

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Blocked sink in kitchen and hole in waste pipe,plumber arrived that day and got the job done and pukka price no call out charge rubbish i was qouted of other people ,number stored in phone for life now.

Rate 0

Review by Smart

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Oct 2013

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Bad leak from back of toilet call jc plumbing in had the job done round my time which was late evening was VERY happy with work couldnt be happier,having him back next week to change basin taps recommend to anyone.

Rate 0

Review by Barry

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Aug 2013

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Leak under basin phoned jc plumbing came that day and repaired basin was very happy with work the plumber also cleared some gully outside for me which had filled up with leaves and horrible stuff could not be happier

Rate 0

Review by Tracey Cullen

Rating:

Added On:
25th, May 2013

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Called today about a sink leak in my bathroom he came straight over and in a flash he had the problem fixed.

Rate 0

Review by Neil

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Feb 2013

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Had a tricky leak behine a wall in my kitchen Plumber arrived the next day i called him solvered the problem in no time ,other Plumbers couldnt fix for some reason was very happy also changed my bath taps the following week.
Found a Plumber for life now

Rate 0

Review by robert figoff

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Dec 2012

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

had a leaky radiator , called jc plumbers . He supplied the valve and had the problem fixed in no time and on budget . A clean and reliable workman .
Would recommend him and use him again .

Rate 0

Review by PAUL JOHNSON

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Nov 2012

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

BUST PIPE IN MY HOUSE CALLED PLUMBER AND FIXED LEFT JOB NICE AND TIDY AND DIDNT CHARGE ME CALL OUT FEES LIKE ALL THE OTHERS VERY HAPPY

Rate 0

Review by Ms Haynes

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Oct 2012

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Had a very bad leaking pipe under my bath called JC plumbing out fix it in no time would recommend them to anyone top work

Rate 0

Review by George

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Jul 2012

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

called plumber as my toilet was leaking very badly he done a very good job and arrived in good time will be using again and very good price no call out charge :)

Rate 0

Review by Dave Jeff

Rating:

Added On:
29th, May 2012

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

I had a problem with a leaking mixer tap in the kitchen,also i had a troublesome shower unit that Joe looked at too.

In the end Joe fixed them both and for a very reasonable price.

I recommend JC Plumbing if you are looking for a fast & reliable service.

Back to Top

« Back to Latest Reviews