Promote your events and press releases in Penge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Sun

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Penge Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Penge

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages
Rate 0

Review by Alice Thomas

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2016

Business:
CuPPa Haven Cafe, Creperie, Bistro and Mussel Bar

Capitol Street
New York
New York
10025
USA

Rate 0

Review by Jasmine Goodwin

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Jun 2016

Business:
All You Need Cleaning

They are the most thorough cleaning team I have ever had. You donít need to tell them what to do, they just do what needs to be done, which is a huge bonus to a busy working person. Also, they often do extras without being asked, such as cleaning out the fridge and polishing silver. Coming home after they have cleaned is such a pleasure.

Rate 0

Review by Abigail Charlton

Rating:

Added On:
5th, May 2016

Business:
All You Need Cleaning

Their incredible team pays personalizes attention to my household priorities and wilfully accommodate special requests. They clean my house in detail once a month and do a terrific job every time.

Rate 0

Review by Anna

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Dec 2015

Business:
Designer Drapes

We felt the need to to pass on how good the service is from this company. We have had them fit blinds and curtains over the past three years.They have also fitted similar for our friends. The advice they gave and attention to detail was very good. Recently we had a problem with a curtain they had fitted to a oversized door and without any hassel they came back and decided that the fitting needed to be changed. They have arranged to complete the workbefore Christmas. Each person we have dealt with has been exceptional. We highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by Simeon

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2015

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Bad blockage coming up in bath from toilet !!

Called Plumber who cam that day and resolved problem clean and tidy Plumber

And changed pipework under sink top Job.

Rate 0

Review by Anderson

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Apr 2015

Business:
Agents R Us

I recently sold my house with this company and the service I received throughout was fantastic! They genuinely cared and offered the best service in the area. Would absolutely recommend.

Rate 0

Review by Chris

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Jan 2015

Business:
J.C Plumbing & Maintenance

Recently required the services of a plumber over the Christmas period and was this company was recommended by a friend. Joe attended my property and was able to unblock my toilet and even looked at my leaking tape whilst he was onsite. His rates were really competitive and the service was great. I would certainly use this firm again in the future and recommend his services

Rate 0

Review by dave p

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Jan 2015

Business:
no.1 car autos

excellent little car shop good for spares and essentials new tyres and good service recommended

Rate 0

Review by Ron Harrison

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Nov 2014

Business:
Hong Kong Garden Chinese Takeaway

A well established family run Chinese Takeaway, extensive menu and cooked while you wait, very nice and pleasant service, highly recommended.

Rate +1

Review by laurence Downs

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Sep 2014

Business:
MOBILE PHONE SPECIALIST

Hey guys,
Just wanted to write in to give a serious 10/10 service of the repair of my LG G2 mobile. I had received other quotes that were higher priced by bigger organisations. However was referred to mobilephone specialist and could not have been happier with the service i received from steve. He not only repaired it in a very quick time but went out of his way to come and collect and deliver the phone back to me out of work hours due to my own work times. Full marks and will use again happily when needed.

Thanks again.

   Showing page 1 of 4 pages