Promote your events and press releases in Penge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Clear Sky

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sun

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Mon

Thick Cloud

20°C (68°F)
17°C (63°F)

Add Event

Events in Penge

Whats On in Penge in September, 2017

Friday 1st Sep

Penge Green Gym Read More FREE Event

Penge Green Gym

Winsford Gardens , Garden Road, Penge, SE20 7RN

(0.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st September
- Wed 6th September
- Wed 13th September
- Wed 20th September
- Wed 27th September

Get fit for free and help transform your local green space! Over the past four years Penge Green Gym volunteers have dedicated over 9200 work hours to creating an award winning vibrant community and wildlife garden out of the once sadly neglected Winsford Gardens. Come along and join in...

Fun Friday Tennis after school club Read More

Fun Friday Tennis after school club

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st September
- Fri 8th September
- Fri 15th September
- Fri 22nd September
- Fri 29th September

Fun tennis-based activities and tuition for 4 to 17-year-olds

'Improve & Play' drop-in coaching for adults Read More

'Improve & Play' drop-in coaching for adults

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st September
- Thu 7th September
- Thu 14th September
- Thu 21st September
- Thu 28th September

Drop-in coaching for adult tennis players who want to improve their game and enjoy some social tennis

Sunday 3rd Sep

Record and CD Collector Fair Read More

Record and CD Collector Fair

Crofton Halls , York Rise, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR

(0.5 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

These events are held at Crofton Halls, Orpington (next to the railway station and only 20 mins from Central London) on the first Sunday of every month. All genres from years gone by to present day. The fair has just about everything; there are dealers who are highly specialised in very...

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Cardio fitness classes Read More

Cardio fitness classes

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

From Monday 9th Jan 2017 - Until Monday 11th Dec 2017

Fun and fitness for adults

Play squash! Get fit! FREE trial session Read More FREE Event

Play squash! Get fit! FREE trial session

Sydenham Squash Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

From Saturday 10th Jan 2015 - Until Friday 15th Dec 2017

Free trial session for anyone interested in playing squash

Evening Life Read More FREE Event

Evening Life

Creperie Chez Yves , 201 Maple Road, Penge. SE20 8HU

From Sunday 31st Jan 2016 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

Delicious creperie and mussel bar

Cafe, CrÍperie, Bistro and Mussel Bar Read More FREE Event

Cafe, CrÍperie, Bistro and Mussel Bar

Creperie Chez Yves , 201 Maple Road, Penge. SE20 8HU

From Monday 1st Feb 2016 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

Delicious creperie and mussels served in this fabulous hideout in Penge.

Back to Top

Add your Event +