Add your stuff +
Promote your events and press releases in Penge for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Penge

Whats On in Penge in July, 2015

Wednesday 1st Jul

Beginners Introduction to Tennis Course Read More

Beginners Introduction to Tennis Course

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July

Six-week tennis taster course for beginners and returners

Project Yogi Presents Yoga for Children and Teens Read More

Project Yogi Presents Yoga for Children and Teens

Venue 28 , 28 Beckenham Road, Beckenham, BR3 4LS

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July

Project yogi provides yoga and mindfulness for young people and their communities.

Penge Green Gym Read More FREE Event

Penge Green Gym

Winsford Gardens , Garden Road, Penge, SE20 7RN

(0.4 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July

Get fit for free and help transform your local green space! Over the past two years Penge Green Gym volunteers have dedicated over 4600 work hours to creating a vibrant community and wildlife garden out of the once sadly neglected Winsford Gardens. Come along and join in with our weekly...

Weekly Drop-in Meditation Classes in and around London Read More

Weekly Drop-in Meditation Classes in and around London

Heruka Kadampa Meditation Centre , Address: 13 Woodstock Road, Golders Green, London...

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Thursday 23rd Jul 2015 View other dates

- Wed 1st July
- Thu 2nd July
- Fri 3rd July
- Sat 4th July
- Sun 5th July
- Mon 6th July
- Tue 7th July
- Wed 8th July
- Thu 9th July
- Fri 10th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sun 12th July
- Mon 13th July
- Tue 14th July
- Wed 15th July
- Thu 16th July
- Fri 17th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sun 19th July
- Mon 20th July
- Tue 21st July
- Wed 22nd July
- Thu 23rd July

The meditation classes are suitable for both beginners and experienced meditators. Simply drop-in and register when you arrive. Classes are self-contained and everyone is welcome to attend, regardless of experience.

Play tennis! Read More FREE Event

Play tennis!

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 8th July
- Wed 15th July
- Wed 22nd July
- Wed 29th July

Free trial session for anyone interested in playing tennis

Saturday 4th Jul

Ballet, Tap and Modern on Saturdays Read More

Ballet, Tap and Modern on Saturdays

Dance Company Studios , 76, High Street, Beckenham, BR3 1ED

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 4th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sat 25th July

Saturday Dance School at The Dance Company Studios

Sydenham Arts Summer Festival Read More

Sydenham Arts Summer Festival

Venues across Sydenham , SE26

(1.5 miles from town centre)

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Sunday 12th Jul 2015 View other dates

- Sat 4th July
- Sun 5th July
- Mon 6th July
- Tue 7th July
- Wed 8th July
- Thu 9th July
- Fri 10th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sun 12th July

4-12 July 2015 sees the return of Sydenham Arts Summer Festival, jam-packed with exciting performances, workshops and concerts. There's something for everyone, and many of the events are free.

Beginners Introduction to Tennis Course Read More

Beginners Introduction to Tennis Course

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

(Every Saturday) - View other dates

- Sat 4th July
- Sat 11th July
- Sat 18th July
- Sat 25th July

Six-week introductory tennis course for beginners and returners

Sunday 5th Jul

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair Read More

Orpington Record and CD Collector Fair

Crofton Halls , York Rise, Crofton Road, Orpington, Kent BR6 8PR

(0.5 miles from town centre)

Every: 1st Sun of every month. - Until Sunday 5th Jul 2015

These events are held at Crofton Halls, Orpington (next to the railway station) on the first Sunday of every month. All genres from years gone by to present day. The fair has just about everything; there are dealers who are highly specialised in very collectable material, but there are also...

Friday 31st Jul

Bromley Business Awards 2015 Read More FREE Event

Bromley Business Awards 2015

London Borough of Bromley , The Warren, Bromley

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Friday 31st Jul 2015

The Bromley Business Awards is now open for entries for businesses operating within the London Borough of Bromley www.bromleybusinessawards.co.uk

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Superweeks - residential holidays for 8-16s - includes free travel from London Euston Read More

Superweeks - residential holidays for 8-16s -...

London Euston Train Station (free travel from there... , NW1 2BT

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Thursday 27th Aug 2015

Imaginative, incredible residential holidays for children 8-16 throughout the summer run by the ATE Trust, an educational trust and not for profit with 50 years of experience running unforgettable holidays for children. Includes free accompanied travel from 17 UK towns and cities

Play Croquet! Free introductory sessions Read More FREE Event

Play Croquet! Free introductory sessions

Sydenham Croquet Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Sunday 27th Sep 2015

Free trial session for anyone interested in playing croquet

Play squash! Get fit! FREE trial session Read More FREE Event

Play squash! Get fit! FREE trial session

Sydenham Squash Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET

(3.1 miles from town centre)

From Wednesday 1st Jul 2015 - Until Thursday 17th Dec 2015

Free trial session for anyone interested in playing squash

Back to Top

Add your Event +